The apple did not fall far from the tree

I am a very fast eater, mainly because I tend to put a lot of food in my mouth at once. And when I watch my daughter eat, I can honestly say that the apple did not fall far from the tree. She tends to put a lot of food in her mouth too :-)

8 Responses to The apple did not fall far from the tree

  1. clive says:

    dilo suivre canal apelle sa :)

  2. Patrick Ng says:

    That’s right. This is what my wife tell me everytime. Of course, according to her, Angelica learns all the bad things from me, and me alone. Never from her.

  3. clive says:

    Haha! All the good things from her then….

  4. Patrick Ng says:

    Exactly. The good things are from her, and the bad things are from me :-) Of course, I say the same things as well.

  5. ladyclcb says:

    Biensur que les genes féminins transmettent que les bonnes choses!! :P

  6. Patrick Ng says:

    @ladyclcb
    Je ne suis pas totalement d’accord. Ceci dit, elle a la beauté de sa mère.

  7. ladyclcb says:

    Je n’en doute pas. :-) Et l’intelligence de son père…. Hein ?? lol

  8. Patrick Ng says:

    L’intelligence de son père? Tout à fait :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

