Baby Babble

By some standards, Angelica should have started to babble a long time ago. But, I was not worried for she understood very well what we meant when we asked her to clap her hands, to wave good-bye, or even to give her plush dog a pat. Moreover, she regularly made some grunting noise. Today, I got the proof that I was right not to worry. She started babbling non-stop this afternoon. I know I’m biased, but the babbling was more pleasant to my ears than Céline Dion singing🙂

4 Responses to Baby Babble

  1. Angele says:

    Baby talk eh?😛 I like to listen to babies babbling. I think this is so sweet! How old is Angelica now?

  2. azra says:

    bless ur little daughter n ur family…am sure her babbling is music to ur ears…nothing better than a little baby to cheer up ur life….

  3. Patrick Ng says:

    @Azra
    Thank you🙂

  4. Patrick Ng says:

    @Angele
    She’s ten and half months now. She now understands “casse coco” (at a very young age), “cote toutou?” (she’ll go to her plus dog when I asked her this question), “bisou mama” (she will kiss her mother), and “yeux doux” (she will blink her eyes, and smile). She observes a lot and sometimes imitate. Babies are good at observing. Observational learning from Psycholgoy🙂 ?

Leave a Reply

