Halloween 2010

Angelica dressed up as a little bee.

 

My Little Bee

10 Responses to Halloween 2010

  1. clive says:

    Cute!!!! Angelica sure has grown a lot!

  2. Patrick Ng says:

    She has indeed. She knows how to count from 1 to 10, some letters of the alphabet and even some words from songs.

  3. Angele says:

    Hahah she’s just so adorable! Did you take her out for trick or treat?

  4. Patrick Ng says:

    @Angele
    Yes, we did take her to a few houses for trick or treating. We did not hit too many houses for two reasons: it was cold and she is quite shy.

  5. Angele says:

    Oh yeah I heard it was getting colder. Some parts of Canada even had their first snow in early November. No snow so far in Kitchener?

  6. Patrick Ng says:

    This week is not too bad, it’s about -2 in the morning, but then it gets up to 8-10 in the afternoon. Of course, the temperature drops again at the end of the day.

    A few days ago, I saw a thin coat of snow on the grass. It was not enough to stay on the streets. I need to put my winter tyres on before the snow gets here.

  7. Angele says:

    I miss snow😦 I want snow! Do take some pictures when it starts snowing and post it on your blog, ok?🙂 You’ll make my day!

  8. Patrick Ng says:

    @ Angele

    I will take some pictures of snow, that’s for sure. I would like to take some pictures of Angelica playing in the snow🙂

  9. Shah says:

    OMG! *gasp*
    I remember posting a comment when you blogged about her being born. It seems so recent. Wow! How old is she now? Two? Impressive! Human younglings do grow up fast.
    I wish her to live long and prosper.

  10. Patrick Ng says:

    Thanks. Yes, she will be two on Saturday. It’s amazing how time flies when you have a child. It’s been nearly two years since her arrival already, yet it does not feel like it.

Leave a Reply

